London

26 Finsbury Square
London
EC2A 1DS

Telephone: 0207 649 9296

Email: london@g2legal.com

View all jobs from this office
Jude Cornelli

Managing Consultant

Jude manages our Greater London and Middlesex team. He helps law firms and lawyers at all levels with their recruitment needs. Our market is fast moving, diverse and very rewarding - includes top-tier, high street and everything in between!

0207 649 9298

jude.cornelli@g2legal.com

Mark Neal

Managing Consultant

Mark manages a team of consultants in London, covering key business support areas within leading London law firms. Working with Magic Circle and internationally-recognised leaders amongst more niche firms.

0207 649 9296

mark.neal@g2legal.com

Tom Davies

Principal Consultant

Tom has over 10 years’ experience placing lawyers from NQ to Partner level, along with other key staff in firms throughout the City & West End. Clients include Legal 100 firms, highly regarded West End practices and specialist boutique firms.

0207 649 9298

tom.davies@g2legal.com

Annabel Corcoran

Consultant

Annabel places high calibre, qualified legal professionals into practices based in the City & West End. Experienced in assisting with hires from NQ to senior partner level within small boutiques, mid-sized practices, and large international law firms.

0207 649 9296

annabel.corcoran@g2legal.com

Tom Stafford

Consultant

Tom specialises in recruiting a wide variety of legal professionals for private practice, in central and Greater London. From Paralegals, Legal Secretaries and Practice Managers, right through to Partner and Senior Associate level covering all areas of la

0207 649 9298

tom.stafford@g2legal.com

Ray Rees

Consultant

Ray is a trusted and experienced recruitment advisor to selected mid-tier and niche City and West End firms. He has many years’ experience placing lawyers from paralegals to partners across a wide spectrum of legal sectors.

0207 649 9296

ray.rees@g2legal.com

Daniel Stirling

Director

Daniel manages our Australian businesses and handles in-house legal recruitment for major Australian and international companies. He has over 12 years legal recruitment experience, specialising in in-house legal recruitment since 2007.

+61 (0) 2 8815 5800

daniel.stirling@g2legal.com.au

Zoe Tranter

Recruitment Co-Ordinator

Zoe provides comprehensive administrative support to the manager and consultants in our London office, with a particular emphasis on application and process management

0207 649 9296

zoe.tranter@g2legal.com

Zeeba Tolooe-Bush

Resourcer

I support Jude Cornelli, placing qualified and non-qualified professionals into Greater London and Middlesex law firms

0207 649 9298

zeeba.tolooe-bush@g2legal.com