Brighton

15a Brighton Place
Brighton
BN1 1HJ

Telephone: 01273 289000

Email: brighton@g2legal.com

View all jobs from this office
Chris Rodriguez

Principal Consultant

Chris has been recruiting for legal professionals since 2009 across Hampshire & Dorset at all levels from newly qualified Solicitors, Equity Partners and paralegals. In addition to recruitment services, he can supply market intelligence and salary survey

01273 289000

chris.rodriguez@g2legal.com

Gayle Woolf

Principal Consultant

Recruiting Legal Professionals from Paralegals to Partners throughout Oxfordshire & Berkshire

01273 289000

gayle.woolf@g2legal.com

Malin Maunder

Resourcing Manager

Acting as a systems ‘super-user’ and trainer and looking after our resourcing and administration team.

01273 289 000

malin.maunder@g2legal.com

Caitlin Horne

Sales Support

Providing administrative support to the recruitment Consultants in the team, sourcing candidates, updating the database and managing communications.

01273 289 000

caitlin.horne@g2legal.com

Carolyn Bond

Carolyn Bond

I am responsible for the internal recruitment function of G2 Legal.

01273 289000

carolyn.bond@g2legal.com

Kiana Tolooe

Vacancy Administrator

Kiana posts all of G2 Legal’s job vacancies on job sites on behalf of our consultants

01273 289 000

kiana.tolooe@g2legal.com

George Galway

Sales Support

Working collaboratively with the Administrative team to support and assist Consultants while maintaining and updating Candidate records

01273 289 000

george.galway@g2legal.com

Joseph Stone

Sales Support

Responding to requests for formatting and performing general administrative duties for Consultants

01273 289 000

joseph.stone@g2legal.com

Loraine Silvester

Consultant

Delivery focused consultant placing Legal Professionals across Surrey and London, using a blend of traditional and search recruitment techniques. In addition to recruitment services, I can supply market intelligence and salary surveys

01273 289000

loraine.silvester@g2legal.com

Catherine Geer

Principal Consultant

Catherine is a Senior legal recruiter placing Counsel, Senior Counsel and General Counsel in-house in the UK & Europe. Working with clients and candidates on retained and contingent searches; providing recruitment support, as well as career planning. sala

01273 289 000

catherine.geer@g2legal.com

Becky Newton

Consultant

Becky is a highly experienced legal recruiter who has built excellent relationships with firms across Sussex and Kent. Alongside providing you with market knowledge, CV advice and interview preparation tips, I can find you interesting and fulfilling caree

01273 289000

becky.newton@g2legal.com

Khiya Gillingham

Sales Support

Delivering administrative support for the recruitment Consultants by sourcing candidates from the job boards and database

01273 289000

khiya.gillingham@g2legal.com

Sian Farrington

Operations Manager

Responsible for HR and all general operations managerial duties across the company

01273 289000

sian.farrington@g2legal.com

Ruth Norman

Learning and Development Manager

Training, coaching and supporting learning and development in the G2 Legal team

01273 289000

ruth.norman@g2legal.com