Manchester

80 Mosley Street
Manchester
M2 3FX

Telephone: 0161 207 2000

Email: manchester@g2legal.com

View all jobs from this office
Carl Ryan

Associate Director

Helping Lawyers, from Partner to Paralegal, find the right position for them across the Merseyside and Chester area since 2008

0161 207 2000

carl.ryan@g2legal.com

Jamie Chinnock

Senior Consultant

Jamie deals with the recruitment of qualified solicitors and paralegals into law firms across Manchester, Cumbria and Lancashire. He has a wealth of legal recruitment experience at G2 Legal having worked in our South East office and Sydney.

0161 207 2000

jamie.chinnock@g2legal.com

Gemma Taylor

Senior Consultant

Recruiting Business Support staff across the North West including BDMs, Practice Managers, Operations, Legal Accounts, Legal Assistants, Legal PA’s/Secretaries, First Response, Administrators and Receptionists

0161 207 2000

gemma.taylor@g2legal.com

Rachel Darlington

Senior Consultant

Rachel has both practiced as a lawyer and as a recruiter in the North for many years. She recruits commercial lawyers at all levels, from NQ to Partner, across a wide range of commercial disciplines in Manchester.

0161 414 1100

rachel.darlington@g2legal.com

Lauren Roberts

Consultant

A specialist legal recruitment consultant handling appointments from paralegals to partner level within defendant insurance firms. Lauren is a qualified solicitor and has worked within personal injury as both a claimant and defendant solicitor.

0161 207 2000

lauren.roberts@g2legal.com

Jaye Doyle

Consultant

An experienced recruitment consultant, Jaye currently specialises in sourcing and recruiting Paralegals & Litigators across Manchester and the surrounding areas.

0161 207 2000

jaye.doyle@g2legal.com

Izzie Gilbert

Consultant

Recruits legal professionals at all levels in Merseyside and across the wider North West area

0161 207 2000

izzie.gilbert@g2legal.com

Mia Blakeney Furci

Sales Support

Supporting the Consultants in an administrative function and sourcing candidates from across the country

0161 207 2000

mia.blakeney-furci@g2legal.com